Reviews

Reviews

Atlanta chimney doctors is best in the business!

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

The owner is at every job; these guys are fantastic. I highly recommend them.

Santos Calamaco

Awesome service!

5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

Chuck, is the best in the industry!

Bill

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

We have used Atlanta Chimney Doctor for several years on multiple houses. Very reliable and very knowledgeable. Chuck is awesome to work with and he truly cares about his customers. Highly recommend!

Ellen Mitchell

Just helped me on Christmas Eve! Chuck is Awesome!

5.0 rating
December 24, 2019

I just called Atlanta Chimney Doctor on Christmas Eve and hung up when I got a recording. 15 minutes later Mr. Chuck called saying that he saw a call from my number and asked how he could help. I had zero expectations. He convinced me that my issue was a simple lack of use issue with my parents fireplace and walked me through how to troubleshoot myself. He 100% knew how to guide me and knew exactly what he was talking about. He did not charge me for the call and was gracious with his help. I love supporting local businesses. Atlanta Chimney Doctor is now on my list of favorites. This is one of the good guys! Thank you Mr. Chuck for reminding me what great customer service is. You now have a customer for life not just for my parents home but also for mine. Merry Christmas!!!

Kathy Brown

Awesome Job

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

I would recommend Atlanta Chimney Doctors. Chuck was very knowledgeable and did a great job in a timely manner. Chuck and Lucia installed two chimney caps, waterproofed our chimneys, repaired our firebox, and cleaned the chimneys and not to mention cleaned our dryer vents. Chuck called to let me know he was on his way. They did a great job and left my house spotless. 5 stars!!

Home Repairs

Excellent service and work

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Chuck and his assistant weee extremely punctual and top of the line communication. They were able to get me in well before I was expecting and the service on my broken/cracked fireplace was done and cleaned up in less than 2 hours. Would highly recommend and if any future work is needed I’ll be sure to call Chuck and his team again.

Gary

Quick, quality work, no-pressure to buy.

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Customer service is polite. Chuck was kind enough to come on a Saturday when my husband could be home to discuss fireplace repairs to our 30+ year old home. Chuck explained options and the advances in material since the home was built. He gave us options with no pressure to buy. When we did decide to have repairs done and leaking chimney cap replaced, Chuck called with date and time for repair. To our surprise, the crew was on our property at specified time. Work was done quickly, professionally, and we were advised when they were finished. We most appreciated the before and after pics of the work at the chimney cap so we were sure of placement and sealant. We will use again for routine cleaning and any repairs when/if needed.

Jamie

Quality and Quickness, Awesome!

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Chuck and Tyler came to my house, quickly identified the issues with our fireplace, fixed everything, replaced necessary parts and was very knowledgeable on everything fireplace related. we appreciate the great service!

Carlos

Honest Prices!

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Really professional and thorough work! They managed to schedule an appointment around my hectic life very easily!

Tom

Very Pleased!

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

We used Chuck in 2016 after we purchased an older home. He serviced our fireplace and installed a chimney cap. We were very pleased with his service and rates. At the end of 2017, we called him again because smoke was getting into the basement when we built a fire on the main floor. He was really busy but fit us in on 12/21/17 and while I was originally told there would be a service/inspection fee, he waived it and gave me an easy, safe fix for the problem we were experiencing. Now who does that? What a blessing to have someone who will take the time to assess the situation, provide honest feedback, and only charge a fee when necessary. His rates are very competitive so, if needed, we will certainly call him in the future and are happy to share our experiences with others.

Cathryn

Best chimney service in Georgia

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

One company told me i needed major repairs including new chimney liner. Then i called chuck out for second opinion. He was very knowledgeable and honest. Repaired my chimney for half what the other company was asking. And it’s worked perfectly ever since. I now have Chuck come out every year to inspect and maintain my chimney. Recommend to all.

John A

We’re Your Fireplace Experts
& Have Been in Business for Over 30 Years

 

Need help with your chimney? Contact us today for service.